avatar
Svetlana, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 129.39 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, люблю все новое и эксперименты, люблю природу, прогулки, Книги, фильмы и музыку) ещё люблю готовить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый и мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спасала мир
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в недвижимость и благотворительность(дети, больные)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решение принимаю сама, когда делюсь с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с семьей, братом, племянником
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Рекомендация: учиться на чужих ошибках и быть собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война на Донбассе,
The last books that you read?
45 татуировок менеджера, Акунин «не прощаюсь», rework, Шарма «Святой серфингист и директор»
What are your goals now?
Познакомится с мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
В каждом человеке есть моменты, которыми можно восхищаться
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много товарищей и милых коллег
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
отзывчивость, женственность и красоту
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Силу, мужество и благородность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Менять - ничего, совершенствовать - все
What are your weaknesses?
Открытость и доверчтвость
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, коммуникабельность, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Доброй
What are your favourite games?
Все интересно
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, сыры и все фрукты и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Игра престолов, Викинги, и я - киноман
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнёр, которого я буду уважать и любить
Where do you want to live?
С любимым в доме
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology