Diana, 20 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 20
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 20 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 106.69 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids